Connect with us


Abbas Elected Speaker 10th House of Representatives



Linda Ike

Tajudeen Abbas has emerged the Speaker of the 10th House of Representatives.

Abbas who is the consensus candidate of the rulling party, APC scored 353 votes to defeat two other contestants, Deputy Speaker, Idris Wase who got 3 votes and Sani Jaji from Zamfara state who also pulled 3 votes.

Details shortly…

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *