Connect with us


Akpabio Emerges President of 10th Assembly



Linda Ike

Senator Godswill Akpabio has been elected Senate president of the 10th Assembly.

Akpabio who is from Akwa Ibom state got 63 votes to defeat Yari Abdullaziz from Zamfara state who scored 46 votes.

Details shortly………

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *